Birger

Hooklift container Manufacturer

Team

​Address:

OSAÜHING BIRGER
Maetsma 
Avinurme Parish
Ida-Virumaa 42101 
Estonia

​e-mail:    info@birger.ee
Phone:   (+372) 334 48 65
Fax:       (+372) 334 48 65 
Reg No: 10579797
VAT No: EE100566884

Sven Alama
​Production Manager
Ph: (+372) 533 12 527
sven@birger.ee

Raivo Reisenbuk
Development & Purchase Manager
Ph: (+372) 514 54 40
raivo.reisenbuk@birger.ee

Tiia Tooming
​Sales Coordinator
Est, Eng, Fin, Rus
Ph:  (+372) 588 31 570
tiia@birger.ee

Piret Haav
​HR Manager 
Ph: (+372) 533 13 007
piret@birger.ee

Kuido Kuusk
​Logistics & Purchase Manager,
​Member of the Board
Ph: (+372) 521 08 58
kuido@birger.ee

Aleksei Männiste 
Chairman of the Board
Ph: (+372) 518 30 14
aleksei@birger.ee

​Tea Paju
Chief accountant,
​Member of the Board
Ph: (+372) 334 48 65
info@birger.ee

Birger OÜ specialises in design engineering and manufacture of the HL type (Hook Lift) containers.

The company in Avinurme, ESTONIA has the state-of-the-art production areas 12500 square metres and 10000 square metres of the storage capacities.  
Our range of products includes different type containers, which meet the needs of every client. The company employs 120 qualified specialists. We manufacture more than 3000 containers a year, 95% of the products are sold in the competitive Scandinavian market.

The product portfolio includes a big share of custom containers. We are an authorised user of ‘Hardox In My Body’ trademark.

Contact us if you are interested in our products.
 

 

Our official distributors in the republic of Finland are:

  • NK-Yhtymä Oy
  • Fincumet Container Oy